EEOT Arbitration Board
Home Golf Legends Hockey BMW EEOT Golf


OldTimers 19-20
General Meeting
Meet 2021-11
New & Trivia
EEOT Rules
EEOT Arbitration Board
Hockey Pix
The D L
Photos of the Week

Any and all disputes will be settled by the EEOT review board.

The board is comprised of the OWNER (Frank Smith), the COMMISSIONER (Ron Lowry and the CONVENER (Phil Pilon).

Of course, it goes without saying that it will take several glasses of wine and the odd beer to resolve even the most simple of controversies. So there will be a non-refundable deposit of $50 payable to Frank to ensure that your grievance is heard at the earliest opportunity.

The Board

Frank Smith (Owner / GM)
Vince Brooks (Acting GM)
Ron Lowry (Commissioner )
Ian Smith (Governor)
Bob Speckley (Governor)
Dave Etchells (Governor and Media Relations)
Phil Pilon (Director of Player Personnel)
Michel Lemyre (Director of Player Safety)



  Search WWW Search