RA >50 Green 06-07
Home Golf OldTimers BMW Archive

Up
RA >50 Green 13-14
RA >50 Green 12-13
RA >50 Green 11-12
RA >50 Green 10-11
RA >50 Green 09-10
RA >50 Green 08-09
RA >50 Green 07-08
RA >50 Green 06-07
 
TeamRound
1
Round
2
Round
3
Total
Whites0202
Gold1023
Teal1225
Power Bars2002

Please note, the Year end Social in the Fieldhouse will be Tues. Apr.3

 

050 Playoffs Green Division Tuesdays 06-07
3 game Round-Robin.  Top 2 teams advance to 1 game Championship.

Game 1

Tuesday, March 6

1:30 p.m.

Power Bars vs. Whites

 

 

2:30 p.m.

Teal vs. Gold

Game 2

Tuesday, March 20

1:30 p.m.

Power Bars vs. Teal

 

 

2:30 p.m.

Whites vs. Gold

Game 3

Tuesday, March 27

1:30 p.m.

Teal vs. Whites

 

 

2:30 p.m.

Gold vs. Power Bars

Consolation teams

Tuesday, April 3

1:30 p.m.

Power Bars vs. Whites 

Championship

Tuesday, April 3

2:30 p.m.

Teal vs. Gold 

R.A. Over 50 Green Division Website


Power Bar (Burgundy)

Butler, Paul 
Coulombe, Philplp.coulombe@sympatico.ca
Deschenes, Jean-Marcjeanmarc.deschenes@gmail.com
Etchells, Davedave.etchells@sympatico.ca
Gervais, Henrih.gervais@videotron.ca
Lacourciere, Jean 
Nield, Jacknields@sympatico.ca
O'Grady, Jimjogrady@burkerobertson.com
Robinson, Douginfo@seniormoves.ca
Scott, Brianbrian.scott@spcs-ins.com
Van Duyse, Karelcorva@spcs-ins.com

 

email Dave : Dave@Etch52.com